Congratulations to Our 2017 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the Following 2017 Scholarship Winners

We were happy to have them out as our guest to our Annual Dr. Wernher Von Braun Memorial Dinner to be acknowledged for their success.

Shakir Elvin from AAMU

Josie Walker from ASU

Anna Claire Mosley from UNA

Jacob Adams from UAH

Matthew Christley from UAH

Thomas Henderson from Calhoun Tech

India Clark from Calhoun Eng

Jordan Nelson from Calhoun Eng

Joshua Rencher from Calhoun Eng

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published