top of page

Our Engineering & Science Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our Engineering and Science Scholarship Winners for this year. And Nao Murata our Dr. Wernher von Braun Endowment Scholarship Winner. We were excited to celebrate and honor you at our Annual Dr. Wernher von Braun Memorial Dinner.


Andy Crocker, Dynetics Education Committee

Nao Murata, UAH

Chyna Ross, AAMU

Chantelle Williams, AAMU

Tatiana Ayala-De La Matt’s, ASU

Rachel Hayes, UNA

Jacob Fennimore, Calhoun

Ivan Muriel-Pacheco, Calhoun

Joshua Driscoll, Drake State

and not pictured:

Krista Gates, UAH

Alexander DiBenio, UAH

Thomas Prus, Calhoun

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page