top of page

Our Teacher Scholarship Winners for 2021

Congratulations to our 2021 Teacher Scholarship Winners. This scholarship allows a teacher from three different school systems to receive an advanced certification in support of STEM. We were pleased to acknowledge these teachers last week at our annual Dr. Wernher von Braun Memorial Dinner.


Andy Johnston, Jacobs, Education Chair

Felitta Johnson, Huntsville City Schools

Amanda Kennedy-Meeker, Madison County Schools

Emily Albert, Madison City Schools

Stephanie Kelley, The Schools Foundation

Terry Abel, Lockheed Martin, Education Chair

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page